My Frida Kahlo Review..

For this blog post, I’m going to share a short review of The Original Tension Pact Perfect Cover that I’ve recently purchased from Qoo10.sg. I’ve always had big pores on my face so I wanted to try something that I can use to hide them. It’s been so long since I put anything on my face during day time. So, I tried. Here’s what I had to tell.

fridakahlo

Who is it for:

  1. If you have big pores
  2. If you have uneven skin
  3. If you love Frida Kahlo’s makeup collection

What it claims (content from its product details):

  1. A perfect cover to help make a flawless skin with advanced covering benefit and light adherence.
  2. Double layer cover helps make a flawless skin by covering skin flaws such as wrinkle, big pores, and freckles.
  3. Lasting cover powder and moisturizing ingredient help last makeup for 24-hours.
  4. Containing natural moisturizing ingredient, it protects moisture on the skin and covers flaw without feathering.

How to use:

  1. Make sure that your skin is clean and dry before applying it.
  2. Get appropriate amount onto makeup puff and apply by gently patting the face following skin texture.
  3. Spread and blend evenly.

My verdict:

  1. The look – It is in floral and girly cover case with Frida Kahlo written at the center.
  2. It is like a liquid foundation in a pressed powder packaging.
  3. The effect – It’s good. It covers my big pores and blemishes. I just don’t like it when my face becomes oily. It makes it look even shinier.
  4. Will I recommend it? – For those who don’t have too oily skin, YES. But for those who do, you might want to consider trying matte pressed powder/foundation.
Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

