My AMOS Curling Essence Review..

AMOS. This is a new brand that I don’t know anything about. I discovered this product by browsing the best seller section of an online shopping app. I’ve read a lot of good feedback about it so I purchased one for me. I was captivated by its scent and most especially by how it smooths my frizzy curly hair. Continue reading below to know more about AMOS Curling Essence.

amos

Who is it for:

  1. If you have wavy or perm hair
  2. If you want to style your straight hair into waves or curls
  3. If your hair is frizzy and coarse
  4. If you want a cream that gives smooth curls

What it claims:

  1. Multi essence that nourishes with nutrients necessary for good health of your hair
  2. It provides soft styling of hair curls
  3. It is non-sticky and gives a smooth curly finish

How to use:

  1. Dry your hair with a towel or blow dry. I recommend drying it for a minute or two so your hair is still damp when you put the cream.
  2. Apply ample amount of essence on your palms
  3. Apply to your hair
  4. Style your hair

My verdict:

  1. The look – Its packaged in a white tube with a purple cap. Its smell is like floral scent.
  2. The effect – Its good in holding curly/wavy hairstyle. I make sure that my hair is damp as I put the cream and style my wavy hair. My curls does not look dry nor frizzy. It really gives you natural looking soft curls.
  3. Will I recommend it? – YES! Definitely! I love it!

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

