My Sephora Lip Scrub Review..

This post is about Sephora’s Honey Lip Scrub that was given to me by a sweet friend. I haven’t really notice the effect of this lippie so I can’t really tell if it’s a good product especially for those who are having the same dilemma that I have – dry lips. Anyway, read on my short review about it.

honeylipscrub

Who is it for:

  1. If you have dry lips
  2. If you want to exfoliate and softens your lips

What it claims:

  1. It nourishes, heals, and sooth troubled lips
  2. It exfoliates and soften dry lips

How to use:

  1. Apply to your lips
  2. Use 1-2 times a week

My verdict:

  1. The effect – Its has sugar like crystals that helps in exfoliating lips. The scent is somewhat similar to a perfume. I can’t comment much about the effect because I’ve used it for 4 times and I don’t see much difference on my lips.
  2. Will I recommend it? – Yes. Why not? It’s an affordable lip scrub from Sephora. Just make sure you don’t overuse it. It’s not recommended to ALWAYS exfoliate. Isn’t it?

 

3 thoughts on “My Sephora Lip Scrub Review..

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

