My Nivea Whitening Scrub Review..

Nivea became one of the brands that I love when it comes to effective and affordable beauty products. I have facial toner, facial scrub, deodorant that I regularly use which provides good effects on my face and body. It delivers what it promise to its customers. This Extra White Repair Pore Minimiser Scrub is one of my favorites. Read on and you’ll know why. Give it a try if you’re on a hunt for a new facial cleanser/scrub.

niveascrub

Who is it for:

  1. If your skin is very dull
  2. If you have extra large pores
  3. If you aim to whiten your skin
  4. If you have acne prone skin

What it claims:

  1. It helps to minimize large pores and dark spots
  2. It minimize appearance of acne
  3. It provide 10x better whitening effect
  4. It clears skin impurities
  5. It exfoliates without thinning the skin

How to use:

  1. Splash cold/warm water and put ample amount of the facial scrub
  2. Gently massage on face and neck in small upward circular strokes (avoid eye area)
  3. Rinse off with lukewarm water

My verdict:

  1. The look – Similar to Extra White Repair facial toner, this scrub’s packaging display the main benefits it promise to provide such as pore minimizing, whitening, removes impurities & makeup.
  2. The effect – I’ve been using it for few months and I noticed the difference in my skin. It’s fairer and smoother. I love the micro beads in this facial scrub that makes me feel that my skin is thoroughly being cleaned after every wash. One of my recommended facial cleanser especially if your aim is more on whitening.
Leave a Reply

