My Nivea Whitening Toner Review..

Hello! For this blog post I’m going to share my review of Nivea’s Extra White Repair Pore Minimiser Toner. I love Nivea products. I’m soooo in love with this facial toner. So come on, read on.

niveawhiteningtoner

Who is it for:

  1. If your skin is very dull
  2. If you have extra large pores
  3. If you aim to whiten your skin

What it claims:

  1. It helps to minimize large pores
  2. It provide 10x better whitening effect
  3. It clears skin impurities
  4. It exfoliates without thinning the skin

How to use:

  1. Wash your face with your choice of facial cleanser
  2. Dry your face with a towel
  3. Pour ample amount to a cotton pad
  4. Apply on face in small circular strokes

My verdict:

  1. The look – Its packaging contains the words “Whitening 10X” which is really attractive to anyone looking for a WHITENING facial toner. It also display the main benefits such as pore minimizing.
  2. The effect – I’ve been using it for a year and I noticed that my skin has brightened and breakout free. It is one of my favorite toners that I will always recommend to those who are looking for a good product. Affordable and effective. That’s what I love about this Nivea facial toner.

 

 

One thought on “My Nivea Whitening Toner Review..

Leave a Reply

