My Dew & Dew Cream Review..

Here’s a quick review of a beauty gem that I recently discovered. This tops my list when it comes to moisturizing my skin effectively! Here’s my review for Dew & Dew’s Luxury Cell Peptide Ultra Moisturising Cream. This is one of my highly recommended products!

dewdew

Who is it for:

  1. If you have dull and dry skin
  2. If you have oily skin
  3. If you have acne-prone skin
  4. If you have wrinkles and rough skin

What it claims:

  1. It helps to extensively moisturize skin
  2. It helps to keep moist balance of skin for 24 hours
  3. It helps soften rough skin
  4. It helps whiten and treats uneven skin tone
    It acts as ‘anti-wrinkle’ cream

How to use:

  1. Wash your face with your choice of facial cleanser
  2. Apply facial toner of your choice
  3. Apply ample amount of the cream on your face and neck
  4. Gently tap while spreading until it’s fully absorbed

My verdict:

  1. The look – It’s a small pump dispenser bottle
  2. The smell – It has a mild ‘oil’ scent
  3. The effect – Great! I love it! It does what it promised to do! It is one my favorites!

 

2 thoughts on “My Dew & Dew Cream Review..

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

