My Skinfood Tomato Cream Review..

This is one of the bestsellers of the Skinfood cosmetic company. Well, I’ve tried it and I can say that this is one of those that I will highly recommend especially to those who wants to brighten their skin complexion. It’s a must try!

If you notice, my review is similar with Skinfood’s Tomato Toner that I previously posted. I recommend that you use both of these products together for greater results!

tomato-cream

Who is it for:

  1. If you have dull and dry skin
  2. If you have oily skin
  3. If you have uneven skin tone

What it claims:

  1. It moisturizes skin
  2. It helps to whiten and even out skin tone

How to use:

  1. Wash your face with your choice of facial cleanser
  2. Apply facial toner (for good results, you can use Skinfood’s Tomato Toner)
  3. Apply ample amount of Tomato cream to your face and neck

My verdict:

  1. The look – It’s a common cream in a tube
  2. The smell – It has a mild sweet scent
  3. The effect – Great! I love it! It helps even out my skin tone. It’s good for my sensitive skin. No breakouts or allergies.
Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

