My Skinfood Tomato Toner Review..

During our travel in Korea, we’ve seen a lot of cosmetic brands that are offering promotions for their beauty products. Skinfood is widely known in Korea and in other parts of the globe as a good brand so I googled which products do people especially ladies purchase. Which are the bestsellers? Well, I guess, I found one. Read on.

tomato-toner

Who is it for:

  1. If you have dull and dry skin
  2. If you have oily skin
  3. If you have uneven skin tone

What it claims:

  1. It moisturizes skin
  2. It helps to whiten and even out skin tone

How to use:

  1. Wash your face with your choice of facial cleanser
  2. Make sure your skin is dry before applying this product
  3. Pour ample amount of toner to a cotton ball
  4. Spread the toner on your face and neck

My verdict:

  1. The look – It’s a red ‘chubby’ bottle
  2. The smell – It has a mild sweet scent
  3. The effect – Great! I love it! It helps even out my skin tone. It’s good for my sensitive skin. No breakouts or allergies.

 

2 thoughts on “My Skinfood Tomato Toner Review..

Leave a Reply

