My PoreCorset Serum Review..

For this post, I’m going to share my feedback about SKINMISO’s Pore Corset Serum. I’ve found this beauty product in Qoo10.sg. I was conscious about my big pores so I searched for an effective cream that I can use to minimize my PORES!

Here’s my simple review about the product.

skinmiso_porecorsetserum

Who is it for:

  1. If you have acne-prone skin
  2. If you have large pores
  3. If you have oily skin

What it claims:

  1. It tightens your pores
  2. It helps improve your skin texture
  3. It moisturize and control oiliness
  4. It helps get rid of black heads
  5. it minimize the size of your pores

How to use:

  1. Wash your face with your facial cleanser
  2. Apply your facial toner
  3. Make sure that you dry your face before applying this product
  4. Apply about 1 to 2 drops of the serum and spread it to your nose, forehead, cheeks, etc.

My verdict:

  1. The look – small white bottle with serum dispenser
  2. The smell – If I remember it right it smells like a fragrant baby oil
  3. The effect – It’s good. I didn’t have breakouts or allergies. I didn’t noticed how effective it was when I’m using it because I still see my large pores. I remember I had it for a month then I stopped because I wanted to try another product. =)
Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

